New Committee Formed At AGM

On the 16th December The AGM for Balmain Soccer club was held at Leo’s place of work in the city.It gave us the chance to reflect on the year and elect a new committee for the coming season. It also gave the oppurtunity to introduce our new coaching staff for the 1st and 2nd grades (see following announcement).
Re-Elected as President and Secretary were Leo Cirillo and Dave Grill respectively. Also Alex Kaltenegger,Dave Hardwick,Jackson Gothe-Snape and Ian Bailey were elected as Directors along with Jem Richardson as our IT manager.
The new committee it was decided would meet again on the 14th of january to organise all pre-season tasks.