Tigers ‘Promoted’

The NSWSF has rationalised the State League competitions again this year, cutting the number of divisions below super league from four to three, and expanding the number of teams in each league to 14.
Birchgrove will be playing in the NSWSF State League Division 3 competition in 2003. The league will consist of these teams: Birchgrove, Colo Colo, East Coast Magic, Gladesville United, Inter Lions, Kellyville Kolts, Kosciuszko, Lithgow Workmen, Prospect United, Roosters FC, Southern Star Sharks, Trasandinos, UTS, and Western Sydney Passion.
You can see the full list of the new divisions at the NSWSF website.